So hard to shed the life of before, to let my soul automatically soar…!

So hard to shed the life of before, to let my soul automatically soar...!

This is the vinyl portion of my takings from Record Store Day yesterday, STILL bagged. I’m ripping the CDs I picked up and listening to the Beach Boys’ Surf’s Up (c’mon Word Press, I know I selected a photo layout, but that doesn’t mean I don’t need italics!) while I do so. I’m hoping to actually sit down with some records today for something other than writing an amusing awards show and lots of pictures, but we’ll see how that turns out…

One thought on “So hard to shed the life of before, to let my soul automatically soar…!

  1. You’ll have a better chance of identifying the books on my bookshelf (confusing though they may be right there) than of identifying the one record you can (kind of) see. I know what it is, but that’s probably the only person who can say that that might actually end up here.

Leave a Reply

