One more shot for you, iTunes…

One more shot for you, iTunes…

The notion of a set of thirty-eight bonus tracks, including b-sides (yay!) was enough to entice me. It didn’t have an analogue in any other digital stores (boo!), so I decided to suck it up and go to iTunes (which I installed once before, and it lasted about a day, tops). Oh, of course: UK only. Well, all right. I can just…oh.

I can’t legitimately purchase it without a UK billing address…

I don’t have these issue with Bandcamp. Or Amazon. 

Uninstalled.

Seriously, Apple. Fuck off.

Leave a Reply

